Fragmented Soul: Volume 2

Release Date: 2021-09-25
Available now on:
Loading tracks...

Description of the album

This is a series of songs about celebration to loss and everything in between.


  • Josh Seurkamp on the Drums
  • Byron House on the Bass
  • Ric Hordinski on the Guitars
  • TJ George as the Lead Vocal and on the Keys
  • Shiloh Hawkins on Backup Vocals


  • Pop & Soul
  • Americana
  • Folk
  • Blue Eyed Soul
  • Melodic Groove
Get Album